UtopYA or Bust (Giveaway!)

utopYAwingsUtopYA Con, that nirvana for fans of fantasy and paranormal YA authored by women, is little more than a month away, and this year it’s going to be both absolutely heavenly and divinely sinful (hotties handing out statues at the UtopYA Awards).  I had such a wonderful time at last years event (I gushed about it for weeks afterward, which is unheard of for me–gushing that is) and I met some amazing friends.

I’m already in the spirit and can’t wait to see author friends, readers, and fans.  Because I don’t like to party by myself, I want you folks to get in the spirit with me, and the best way to do that is a big, Big, HUGE giveaway to get one lucky winner all ready for the event.

What’s included in this amazing giveaway you ask?  Well just take a look:

One (1) Grand Prize: One (1) admission ticket to UtopYA Con in Nashville, TN (winner is responsible for own travel and lodging); One eBook copy of each of L. M. Davis’s available works; One (1) Autographed “Enter Panteria” T-Shirt (must be present at UtopYA Con to receive); and One (1) $10 gift certificate to Amazon, Nook, or the Apple Store (to stock up on books from other UtopYA panelists)!

Five (5) Consolation Prizes:  One (1) eBook Copy of each of L. M. Davis’s available works.

With prizes like those, of course you’re positively itching to enter. There are four ways to enter via  the “UtopYA or Bust” Giveaway! Definitely enter as often as you can, and I will see one lucky Grand Prize winner in Nashville at the end of June!

2 Comments

Filed under Fantasy Writing, Writing, YA Lit

2 responses to “UtopYA or Bust (Giveaway!)

  1. melaniemarsh1

    I think I am glad I found your blog! I love the set up!

What do you think?

