Get Involved!

We are smack dab in the middle of “The State of Black Sci-Fi 2012” blog hop.  Become a part of the conversation for a chance to win fun prizes. To participate:
Step 1:  Find the blogs with this icon.  To make it easy, I will provide the links to my first two blogs here and here.
Step 2:  Read the blog and leave a comment.
Step 3:  Ta-Da!  You are entered for a chance to win an autographed copy of Interlopers:  A Shifters Novel.

There are several other ways to win.

You’ll receive:
  • 1 chance for subscribing to my blog. 
  • 1 chance for posting a comment on my weekly “State of Black Sci-Fi” blog.
  • 1 chance to win for sharing the link to my weekly “State of Black Sci-Fi” blog on Twitter (Follow me @ShiftersNovels); make sure to include @ShiftersNovels in your tweet.

and

  • 1 chance to win for following me on twitter.

For each chance you accumulate, you will receive one entry into the contest.  All of the entries will be totaled and two winners will be selected at random.  After 2/6, we start all over again.

Make sure to visit the other blogs.  Most of the authors are offering similar prizes.  And remember to look for my next Black Sci-Fi 2012 post on Jan 30.  It’s a good one, if I do say so myself. 🙂

 

3 Comments

Filed under Black Sci-Fi 2012

3 responses to “Get Involved!

  1. Hmmmm… I like that idea of Egyptian Magic… this whole subject matter is full of wonderment. It’s a good thing, keep it coming.

  2. Pingback: State of Black Sci Fi 2012–Winners and Posers « Panterian Tales

  3. Pingback: State of Black Sci Fi…My Tribute to SF Icon Jewelle Gomez « Panterian Tales

What do you think?

